(^_^)
You are reading...
Project 365 2014

Project 365: Week 1


IMG_0996 Day 1: 01 January 2013, Thursday

It’s time to see my family off after a week long of bonding. This is the first Christmas and New Year that we have been complete since 2010. Sadly, like all things, it has to end. All I can say is, Stemei (that’s the name of our house) won’t be the same without them.

However, after seeing them off, we got a new addition to our growing family (of plush toys). No need for introduction as I am pretty sure you know him.

A bit childish, yes, but hey, we have to indulge the kid in us every now and again.

IMG_1003Day 2: 02 January 2013, Thursday

2013 Was a good year of traveling for me with the best travel mate (for me). This map was a gift from G and upon scratching all of the countries we’ve been it’s still not significant to add colours to the map! But I am still thankful for the chance to travel – it may or may not happen again in the future but at least I have had great memories from doing it last year.

IMG_1004Day 3: 03 January 2013, Friday

Thankful for to start the year traveling. Another country crossed for the both of us. This is the place we stayed in Brunei. It’s an amazing, luxurious hotel but it lacks small touches.

IMG_1018Day 4: 04 January 2013, Saturday

Thankful for a new day to explore a new country, meet new friends, try new dishes.

About IamJoyceee

I am a full time day dreamer and an eternal wonderer. A Bible-believing Christian, who is a big lover of the Big G, my G and my own little pug, Mr. Pies. I am passionate about being a home chef, solving pain points, as well as adopting tech for good. Twitter: @iamjoyceeee | Instagram: @iamjoyceee

Discussion

One thought on “Project 365: Week 1

  1. Very interesting tagline, so you probably did banking and / or finance, then marketing and mass comms, then service and tourism industry, then this hell of a place known as Social Networking where everybody becomes everybody where the biggest problem is that a 200mbps fiberoptic connection is still too slow

    Like

    Posted by cfybiaeeiaeasyniaeecfy | February 21, 2014, 1:37 PM

Any Thoughts?

I am

... a big time day dreamer
... an eternal wanderer

I am currently…

LEGOLAND... here for the foreseeable future.

Blog Directory for the Philippines

My InstaShots

No Instagram images were found.

My Flickr Photos

Site…

free counters

My Blog Stats

  • 90,227 hits