(^_^)
You are reading...
Amazing Thailand, Wanderings

The Ladyboy Drink


It was this time last year on Bangla Road, Phuket, Thailand that I tried my first ever lady boy drink!

Do you know what a lady boy drink is? It’s a lager, gin & tonic and baileys all drank simultaneously. Here’s a video how:

Ladyboy Drink – YouTube.

About IamJoyceee

I am a full time day dreamer and an eternal wonderer. A Bible-believing Christian, who is a big lover of the Big G, my G and my own little pug, Mr. Pies. I am passionate about being a home chef, solving pain points, as well as adopting tech for good. Twitter: @iamjoyceeee | Instagram: @iamjoyceee

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: New Era Begins: The Ladyboy Mirror Part 2 « The Ladyboy Mirror - August 18, 2012

Any Thoughts?

I am

... a big time day dreamer
... an eternal wanderer

I am currently…

LEGOLAND... here for the foreseeable future.

Blog Directory for the Philippines

My InstaShots

No Instagram images were found.

My Flickr Photos

Site…

free counters

My Blog Stats

  • 90,227 hits