(^_^)
You are reading...
Amazing Thailand, Life and Love, Wanderings

Postcards from Kho Phi Phi, Thailand


I’m done with my postcard-sending bit of this holiday and sent out two (2) postcards to two ‘lucky’ friends! 🙂

The last postcard I sent was when we were travelling to Chiang Mai. So to share a bit of my holiday to friends and loved ones, I’m gonna make this my ritual every time I’m travelling. So give me a shoutout if you’ve received a postcard from Phi Phi, yeah? 🙂

If you want postcards sent over from my future travels, drop me a line and email me your mailing address. 🙂 I can still send a few from Koh PP, you know. 😉

20120718-104227.jpg

About IamJoyceee

I am a full time day dreamer and an eternal wonderer. A Bible-believing Christian, who is a big lover of the Big G, my G and my own little pug, Mr. Pies. I am passionate about being a home chef, solving pain points, as well as adopting tech for good. Twitter: @iamjoyceeee | Instagram: @iamjoyceee

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Postcards from Kho Phi Phi, Thailand

  1. That’s such a good idea. I haven’t tried that though. Will do it next time I go on a trip.

    Like

    Posted by kizay | July 18, 2012, 12:00 PM
  2. Nice Blog!! My parents live in Thailand. I wish I visited here when I was there. Looks Amazing!!

    Like

    Posted by Ross Ramsey | July 23, 2012, 3:29 PM
  3. I received a postcard and here is your shout-out! Thanks Iamjoyceee!

    Like

    Posted by Gareth | August 3, 2012, 1:52 PM

Any Thoughts?

I am

... a big time day dreamer
... an eternal wanderer

I am currently…

LEGOLAND... here for the foreseeable future.

Blog Directory for the Philippines

My InstaShots

No Instagram images were found.

My Flickr Photos

Site…

free counters

My Blog Stats

  • 90,227 hits